One Last Step to Register for Evolutionary Leadership Workshops​

Please follow the below steps to complete the process:
STEP 1
Check Your Email Inbox

Go to the inbox of the email address you just used to sign up.




STEP 2
Open the Confirmation Email

Find the email sent by us. It has the subject line “thank you for registering to attend the Evolutionary Workshops” and is sent from “caresse.cranwell@gmail.com".


STEP 3
Click the Confirmation Link

That's it!

A second email will now come to you containing the payment details. You can pay via the email, or click on the Pay Now Buttons below
Workshop dates are outlined below.

Full Payment $776

Subscription, 8 payments of $97 per month

Ecollaborations
Workshop 1

Date:  Sat 18 Feb or
Sat 18 Mar            

Deepening our sense and capacity to operate as an Ecological Self. 

Ecollaborations
Workshop 3

Date:  Sat 8 May or
Sat 20 May

Exploring our Evolutionary Hardware, the operating system of the Self that actively works against evolution.

Ecollaborations
Workshop 5

Date:  Sat 17 Jun or
Sat 15 Jul

Exploring the neurophysiology of co-creative conversation.

Ecollaborations
Workshop 7

Date: Sat 19 Aug or
Sat 16 Sep

Emergent ECOllaboration.

Workshop 2

Date: Sat 18 Mar or
Sat 8 Apr

Exploring the conversation that life is holding with us. 

Ecollaborations
Workshop 4

Date: Sat 20 May or
Sat 17 Jun

Shifting from mind-dominated ways of inter-being to the heart-centre.

Ecollaborations
Workshop 6

Date: Sat 15 Jul or
Sat 19 Aug

Emerging into Co-Creation

Workshop 8

Date: Sat 16 Sep or
Sat 7 Oct

Collective Evolutionary Journey

Full Payment $776

Subscription, 8 payments of $97 per month